I Look For You Everywhere

hands

I look for you everywhere, but you are nowhere to be found. I just find people that are lonely and disappointed with their marriages wanting me as their secret. And I can’t do that. And not every guy likes being a daddy dom so it’s going to be a long time before I can fulfill that role of being a sweet devoted babygirl. For now I will just fantasize about kneeling before you every day, looking up at you with my cute, sweet face…flooding your hand with my warm wetness, coming for you and over…making you yummy foods and desserts…reading together…nuzzling your neck…feeling safe and comforted in your presence. Growing as a woman with my little girl side nurtured and content.

3 thoughts on “I Look For You Everywhere

Leave a Reply

