Life feels so empty.

Life feels so empty and vapid without someone to share it with. I know that I can’t force it. It will come to me. But I am hurting so bad…aching to connect with someone. Someone who won’t just see me as a walking sex object that will please their ego and body for five minutes or less. I know that I’m going to be alone for a long time. I’ve entertained the thought of going on eHarmony. Perhaps trying a new ad on FetLife looking for a real relationship. I guess it’s worth a try.

Leave a Reply

